Welcome to TUFS

Executive Committee 

President
Dr. Pippa Holloway

pippa.holloway@mtsu.edu

Middle Tennessee State University

President-Elect
Dr. Misty Anderson
manderson@utk.edu

University of Tennessee, Knoxville

Past President
Dr. Bonnie Ownley
bownley@utk.edu

University of Tennessee, Knoxville

Secretary
Dr. Sandi Smith-Andrews
sjsmith@tntech.edu

Tennessee Tech University

Members

Dr. Rod Mills
millsr@apsu.edu
Austin Peay State University
Dr. Bill Flora
floraw@etsu.edu 
East Tennessee State University
Dr. Justin Gardner
Justin.Gardner@mtsu.edu 
Middle Tennessee State University
Dr. Geoffrey S. Burks
gburks@tnstate.edu
Tennessee State University
Dr. Sandi Smith-Andrews
sjsmith@tntech.edu
Tennessee Tech University
Dr. Thomas E. Banning
tbanning@memphis.edu
University of Memphis 
Dr. Jamie Harvey
Jamie-Harvey@utc.edu
University of Tennessee, Chattanooga 
Dr. Peg Hartig
mhartig@uthsc.edu
University of Tennessee, Health Science Center
 

Dr. Gary Skolits

gskolits@utk.edu

 

University of Tennessee, Knoxville
Dr. Philip Smartt 
psmartt@utm.edu
University of Tennessee, Martin